THE CAN THO CITY YOUTH UNION THE YOUTH UNION OF NAM CAN THO UNIVERSITY

HO CHI MINH COMMUNIST YOUTH UNION

No.: 125/QD-DTN Can Tho, March 25, 2024

DECISION

Regarding the Recognition of the Executive Committee of the Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union, Faculty of Economics, Term 2024–2027

STANDING COMMITTEE OF THE YOUTH UNION OF NAM CAN THO UNIVERSITY

- Pursuant to the Charter of the Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union;
- Pursuant to Decision No. 738-QĐ/TĐTN-TCKT dated August 12, 2022, issued by the Standing Committee of the Can Tho City Youth Union on the recognition of the Executive Committee of the Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union of Nam Can Tho University, Term IV, 2022–2024;
- Based on the results of the Congress of the Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union, Faculty of Economics, Term 2024–2027;
- Considering the proposal for approval of the Executive Committee of the Youth Union of the Faculty of Economics, Term 2024–2027;

HEREBY DECIDES

Article 1: To recognize the Executive Committee of the Ho Chi Minh Communist Youth Union, Faculty of Economics, Term 2024–2027, including the following comrades with assigned titles:

- 1. Comrade Nguyen Thanh Sang Secretary of the Faculty Youth Union
- 2. Comrade Truong Hoang Hao Deputy Secretary of the Faculty Youth Union
- 3. Comrade Chau Phuc Hau Deputy Secretary of the Faculty Youth Union
- 4. Comrade Nguyen Thi Nhu Ngoc Member of the Executive Committee
- 5. Comrade Phan Thi Ngoc Diep Member of the Executive Committee
- 6. Comrade Nguyen Vu Chi Dung Member of the Executive Committee
- 7. Comrade Dau Thi Mai Anh Member of the Executive Committee
- 8. Comrade Doan Thi Ngoc Yen Member of the Executive Committee
- 9. Comrade Nguyen Thi Ngoc Diem Member of the Executive Committee

Article 2: This Decision takes effect from the date of signing.

Article 3: The Executive Committee of the Youth Union of Nam Can Tho University and the comrades named in Article 1 shall be responsible for implementing this decision.

Recipients:

- Party Committee (for reporting);
- Youth Union of the Faculty of Tourism and Hospitality Management;
- Archives: Administration.

ON BEHALF OF THE STANDING COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Nguyen Nhat Truong